USING PRI MATERIAL

Nadcap

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by Nadcap Suppliers and Subscribers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Scott Klavon, Director – Nadcap Program and Aerospace Operations, sklavon@p-r-i.org, +1 724-772-7111.

MedAccred

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by MedAccred customers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Connie Conboy, Director – Strategy and Business Development, cconboy@p-r-i.org, +1 724 772 7153.

TPG

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by TPG customers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Jon Steffey, Program Manager – Informatics Solutions, jsteffey@p-r-i.org, +1 724 772 7505.

QPL

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by QPL customers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Jim Lewis, Program Manager, jlewis@p-r-i.org, +1 724 772 8688.

eQuaLearn

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by eQuaLearn customers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Michele Stefanchik, Supervisor – eQuaLearn, mstefanchik@p-r-i.org, +1 724 772 8645.

eQuaLified

The materials provided online by Performance Review Institute may be used by eQuaLified customers solely for their internal use, but PRI requests that attribution be given by placing “(c) Performance Review Institute” in the work. Please be aware that the use of PRI materials for external publication, distribution or sale is prohibited unless express written permission has been granted by PRI.  If you have any questions contact Hannah Godfrey, Senior Specialist – Professional Development, hgodfrey@p-r-i.org, +44 870 350 5011.